Yes, you can pause and resume the recording of your meeting at any time. The Pause button can be found at the bottom of the live transcription window.
After the meeting, recorded parts will be saved as one file.
Unrecorded minutes won’t be transcribed and won't affect the monthly transcription minutes you have.
Unrecorded minutes won’t count towards the total recording time. For example, if your meeting is longer than 40 minutes and you have paused recording after 10 minutes, you’ll be able to resume recording at any time. You can check the maximum recording duration for your plan on our pricing page.