You can cancel your subscription whenever you like, however we do not offer refunds for a billing period you’ve already paid for.
- Log in to your Colibri account at https://colibri.ai/app/auth/login
- Go to the Subscription page
- Click the I want to cancel my subscription link under your current plan info
- Click Confirm cancelation
- At the end of your current billing cycle, your account will be downgraded to the free version and all future payments will be canceled. None of your data will be lost, and you will maintain access to all of your transcripts and recordings.
If you want to delete your Colibri account, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.